Vendors

Cinematographers

Chris McClain Productions


chris@cmcclainproductions.com
801-633-8335

www.cmcclainproductions.com

Kale Fitch Film


hello@kalefitchfilms.com
(801) 633-6152

www.kalefitchfilms.com

Ryan Hinman Films


rhinman@gmail.com
(801) 671-2760

www.ryanhinmanfilms.com

Nathan Pickett Films


info@nathanpickettfilms.com
(801) 683-9205

www.nathanpickettfilms.com

Flowers

Artisan Bloom


kellie@artisanbloom.com
(801) 913-7444

www.artisanbloom.com

Decoration Inc.


amanda@decorationinc.com
(801) 521-8533

www.decorationinc.com

Orchid Dynasty


shelly@orchiddynasty.com
(801) 583-4754

www.shellyhuynh.com

Hair Stylists/Make-Up Artists

Paula Dahlberg


paula@paulajdahlberg.com
(801) 231-2254

www.paulajdahlberg.com

Music

Disc-Connections Inc.


ccdiscconnection@gmail.com
(801) 295-6767

www.ccdiscconnection.com

Michael Lucarelli


michael@lucarelli.com
(801) 274-2845

www.lucarelli.com

Utah Live Bands


mike@utahlivebands.com
(800) 447-2576

www.UtahLiveBands.com

Officiants

Pastry & Cakes

Carrie's Cakes


carrie@carriescakes.com
(801) 571-1620

www.carriescakes.com

Photographers

Nick Sokoloff Photography


nick@nicksokoloff.com
(801) 450-5066

www.nicksokoloff.com

Pepper Nix Photography


me@peppernix.com
(801) 661-1106

www.peppernix.com

Sparkle Photography


sarah@sparklephoto.com
(801) 859-4366

www.sparklephoto.com

Logan Walker Photography


logan@peppernix.com
(801) 889-5537

www.loganwalkerphoto.com

Rehearsal Dinners

350 Main


sales@350main.com
(435) 649-3140

www.350main.com

The Spur Bar & Grill


sales@350main.com
(435) 615-1618

www.thespurbarandgrill.com

Rentals

Alpine Event Rentals


info@alpineeventrentals.com
(801) 948-0862

www.alpineeventrentals.com

Diamond Rental


parties@diamondrental.com
(801) 262-2080

www.diamondrental.com