Our Team

Kristin Spear - Owner & Senior Event Designer

Kristin Spear - Owner & Senior Event Designer

Kristin began her event planning career in Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino while completing her bachelor's degree at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.  Afterwards, she attended law school at Capital University in Columbus, Ohio.

In 2006, Kristin moved to Park City and met Lillie Garrido, who founded Soiree Productions in 1999.  Kristin and Lillie teamed up to open Soiree's full service planning studio at its current location.  Kristin soon recognized just how much she loved planning and designing one of the most important days in a bride's life.  In 2010, Kristin purchased Soiree Productions from Lillie and became the owner and lead designer.

Every year, Kristin's events are featured throughout local and national wedding magazines.  She has made several television and radio appearances as a 'wedding expert'.  Her exquisite design ability, attention to detail, and unbridled work ethic allow her to create flawless and picturesque events.

Kristin has lived in Minneapolis, Dallas, Huntington Beach, Las Vegas, and Columbus, before settling down in Park City.  Her diverse background and exposure to a variety of cultures give her a beautiful and unique design perspective.  Relax and enjoy your breathtaking and memorable day while Kristin's expertise, creativity, organization, and passion take care of the details.

kristin@soireeproductions.com

Melissa Hagen

Melissa Hagen

Event Designer

melissa@soireeproductions.com

Lillie Garrido

Lillie Garrido

Event Designer

lillie@soireeproductions.com

Hailey Barlow

Hailey Barlow

Senior Production Coordinator

hailey@soireeproductions.com

Brooke Hafets

Brooke Hafets

Senior Production Coordinator

brooke@soireeproductions.com

Chanel Estrada

Chanel Estrada

Production Coordinator

chanel@soireeproductions.com

Norma Hagen

Norma Hagen

Production Assistant

norma@soireeproductions.com

Katie Van Riper

Katie Van Riper

Production Assistant

katie@soireeproductions.com

Hallie Wilkins

Hallie Wilkins

Production Assistant

hallie@soireeproductions.com